Yay, our TLC finally looked over the chapter. Sorry for the delay. Here is chapter 9, enjoy.

3 thoughts on “Chapter 9 BABY!!!

  1. I have suggestion with this translation :
    1. Can you translate this for chapter 1 pls (because it will get easier to read. I really confuse when I read this story in the forum because they dont list the chapter or you can move the other translation to this web n actually it still good that you translater from chap 1 because you have different term when tranlate the word so it will make confuse)
    2. Can you make next chapter bar in the chapter you make so it will be easier to read n not must find TOC.

    Like

    1. Hello, sorry about not translating chapters 1-5. We just managed to get the translator for those 5 chapters to join our team. So we will soon be going over the first 5 chapters and modifying them, and posting them. Also I apologize for the lack of the next/last chapter button, I’ve kinda forgot about it. I’ll be adding it as soon as we modify chapters 1-5 so please bear with us for a couple more weeks. We will be fixing the small stuff soon.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment